Exhibitor Stand number Website
2TEC2 B46 www.2tec2.com
3A Composites A57 www.display.3acomposites.com
Acoustic Trend B53 www.acoustictrend.com
Aldowa C32 & C34 www.aldowa.nl
Allee Allee D26 www.welcometowander.nl
Alphenberg Leather A09 www.alphenberg.com
Armstrong Ceiling Solutions A01 www.armstrongceilings.com
Arpa A29 www.arpaindustriale.com
Atelier Schaft D11 www.atelierschaft.nl
Baars & Bloemhoff D29 www.baars-bloemhoff.nl
Basf C51 www.master-builders-solutions.basf.nl
Beal International A47 www.bealinternational.com
Beton-Lab A14 www.beton-lab.com
Bio^Mi C10 www.fraai-architecten.com
Caracterr B56 www.caracterr.com
Circular Design D45 www.circulardesign.nu
Concr3de D44 www.concr3de.com
Coo Loo A05 www.cooloo.nl
Decolegno D34 & D35 www.decolegno.nl
Diresco D28 www.diresco.be
Donkersloot C58 www.donkersloot-tapijt.nl
Duo_Lino C25
Duracryl C57 www.duracryl.nl
Easy Noise Control C27 www.easy-noisecontrol.nl
Ekotex D38 www.ekotexwandafwerking.nl
Eurofelt D53 www.eurofelt.nl
Fairf B06 www.fairf.nl
Féline A11 www.felinefabrics.com
Fespa Nederland Association E02 www.fespa.nl
Finsa A31 www.finsa.com
Forbo Eurocol D47 www.eurocol.nl
Foreco D52 www.foreco.nl
Frans Gommans A52 www.fransgommans.com
Guardyl C55 www.stootlijst.com
Holland Laminati A03 www.hollandlaminati.nl
Houthandel van Dam A28 www.houthandelvandam.nl
Hunter Douglas D31 www.hunterdouglasarchitectural.eu
Hydro D12 www.hydroextrusions.com
IQ Property A49 www.cottonwallcoating.com
Interface E03 www.interface.com
Iris Lucia Megens B55 www.irisluciamegens.com
IVC Group B28 www.ivc-commercial.com
Lindey Cafsia & Studio Carbon D41 www.lindeycafsia.com
Lionne van Deursen C54 www.lionnevandeursen.com
Matude B27 www.matude.nl
mFlor A46 www.mflor.com
Michel Oprey – Magna B13 www.mo-b.nl
Michel Oprey – Neolith E07 www.mo-b.nl
Michel Oprey – Quarella C13 www.mo-b.nl
Modulyss D36 www.modulyss.com
Morgan Ruben Design B08 www.morganruben.com
Moso International C46 www.moso.eu
Nature@Home B48 www.natureathome.eu
Nophadrain B51 www.nophadrain.com
Nora by Interface E05 www.interface.com
Novacolor B50 www.novacolornederland.nl
Occony A32 www.occony.com
Orac Decor B34 www.oracdecor.com
OVDesigns D01 & D14 www.ovdesigns.nl
PEFC Nederland E09 www.pefcnederland.nl
PyraSied C52 www.pyrasied.nl
Raw Paints C56 www.rawpaints.com
Regge Tegels A02 www.regge-tegels.nl
Rik Makes D56 www.rikmakes.space
RTS Preidel A06 www.rts-preidel.nl
Sappi Netherlands Services A13 www.sappi.com
Skyfloors A08 www.skyfloors.nl
Sileather B54 www.sileather.com
Sto Isoned A45 www.sto.nl
Studio Charde Brouwer A40 www.chardebrouwer.com
Studio Iki A54 www.studioiki.com
Studio Jeroen Wand A34 www.studiojeroenwand.nl
Studio Sway D37 www.studio-sway.com
Studio Wae A44 & A56 www.studiowae.nl
Suit’d Suits D39 www.suitedsuits.com
Tabled Design A35 www.tabled-design.nl
Tempo C30 www.digitex-industrie.fr
Textile & Product Design C08 www.cecielberden.com
The New Raw C35 www.thenewraw.org
The Mosaic Factory A41 www.themosaicfactory.nl
The Wool Studio A58 www.thewoolstudio.nl
Tierrafino D46 www.tierrafino.com
TOOtheZOO A48 www.toothezoo.nl
Tribar by Nooyen D54 www.tribar.nl
VeroMetal B30 www.verometal.nl
Vescom C44 www.vescom.com
Vink Kunststoffen D58 www.vinkkunststoffen.nl